Commerce

Anju Antony

HOD
M.Com, UGC NET

anju@rajagiriviswajyothi.org

Binitha PS

M.Com, MBA, B.Ed, SET

binithaps@rajagiriviswajyothi.org

Sreekala M M

M.Com, UGC NET

sreekala@rajagiriviswajyothi.org

Neenu Varghese

M.Com, MBA

neenu@rajagiriviswajyothi.org

Anna Jain

M.Com

anna@rajagiriviswajyothi.org

Dhanya S

MCom, M.Sc, UGC NET, Ph.D (pursuing)

dhanya@rajagiriviswajyothi.org

Ambili K R

MBA

ambili@rajagiriviswajyothi.org

Previous Next
Close
Test Caption
Test Description goes like this