

ANTI-DRUG COMMITTEE

- 1. Chairman: The Principal
- 2. Mr. Tennyson Thomas, Asst. Professor, English (Convenor)
- 3. Rev. Fr. Dipin Karingen CMI, Associate Director (Member)
- 4. Ms. Seena M Peter, Asst. Professor, Languages (Member)
- 5. Ms. Poornima Mohish, Asst. Professor, Management (Member)
- 6. Ms. Neenu Varghese, Asst. Professor, Commerce (Member)
- 7. Mr. Arun V V, Asst. Professor, Commerce (Member)
- 8. Ms. Shilpa Sudheesh, President, Vengoor Panchayat (Member)
- 9. Sub Inspector of Police, Kuruppampady Station (Member)