

IQAC CELL

A. CHAIRPERSON

1. Prof. Dr. Devasia M D, Principal

B. MEMBER FROM THE MANAGEMENT

2. Rev. Fr. Dipin Karingen CMI, Associate Director

C. TEACHING FACULTY REPRESENTATIVES

- 3. Mr. Tennyson Thomas, Asst. Professor, Dept. of English (IQAC Convenor)
- 4. Ms. Anju Antony, Asst. Professor, Dept. of Commerce
- 5. Ms. Karthika Balachandran, Asst. Professor, Dept. of Management
- 6. Ms. Rengini D, Asst. Professor, Dept. of Computer Applications
- 7. Ms. Sridevi K S, Asst. Professor, Dept. of Psychology

D. ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER

8. Ms. Preetha Ashok, Superintendent

E. MEMBER FROM THE LOCAL SOCIETY

9. Mr. Saju Paul, Ex-MLA, Perumbavoor

F. NOMINEE FROM THE STUDENT COMMUNITY

10. Ms. Rose Emmanuel Sajan (BA English 2022-25 batch)

G. NOMINEE FROM THE INDUSTRY/STAKEHOLDERS/ALUMNI/PTA

- 11. Mr. Joseph M Kadambukattil, Managing Director, Mercely's Ice Cream/Treesa's Food Crafts Pvt. Ltd.
- 12. Mr. Abraham Mathew, Alumni Representative (B.Com 2019-22 batch)
- 13. Mr. E J George, PTA Representative (F/O Denis George, BCA 2023-26 batch)

H. COORDINATOR OF THE IQAC

14. Mr. Solymon V L, Asst. Professor, Dept. of Management