

LIBRARY ADVISORY COUNCIL

- 1. Chairman: The Principal
- 2. Rev. Fr. Dipin Karingen CMI, Associate Director
- 3. Ms. Sona Siju, Librarian
- 4. Ms. Neenu Varghese, Asst. Professor, Commerce
- 5. Ms. Susmin Reju, Asst. Professor, Psychology
- 6. Ms. Preetha Ashok, Office Superintendent
- 7. Ms. Sreekala M M, Asst. Professor, Commerce