

NSS ADVISORY BOARD

CHAIRMAN : Prof. Dr. Devasia M D, Principal, RVCAS

CONVENORS : 1. Ms. Karthika Balachandran, Programme Officer

2. Mr. Sreejith S, Associate Programme Officer

MEMBERS:

- 1. Ms. Neenu Varghese, Assistant Professor, RVCAS
- 2. Ms. Shilpa Sudheesh, President, Vengoor Grama Panchayat
- 3. Ms. Ginu Biju, Local Ward Member, Vengoor Grama Panchayat
- 4. Ms. Prameela Biju, President, Kudumbasree, Vengoor
- 5. Village Extension Officer, Vengoor

VOLUNTEER SECRETARIES:

- 1. Basil Saju, 2nd Year B.Com
- 2. Ajalya Anil, 2nd Year BBA