Professors

Shiny K

HOD (English)
MA English, UGC NET, MBA

shiny@rajagiriviswajyothi.org

Sreekala M M

M.Com, UGC NET

sreekala@rajagiriviswajyothi.org

Swedha K Sajeev

M.Com, UGC NET, SET

swedha@rajagiriviswajyothi.org

Seena M Peter

MA Hindi, B.Ed, M.Phil

seena@rajagiriviswajyothi.org

Sreeka Chandran

MSc.Statistics

sreeka@rajagiriviswajyothi.org

Solymon V L

MBA, MA, B.Ed

solymon@rajagiriviswajyothi.org

Previous Next
Close
Test Caption
Test Description goes like this