Binitha PS

(HOD)M.Com, MBA, B.Ed, SET

binithaps@rajagiriviswajyothi.org

Anju Antony

M.Com, UGC NET

anju@rajagiriviswajyothi.org

Sreekala M M

M.Com, UGC NET

sreekala@rajagiriviswajyothi.org

Neenu Varghese

M.Com, MBA

neenu@rajagiriviswajyothi.org

Anna Jain

M.Com

anna@rajagiriviswajyothi.org

Dhanya S

MCom, M.Sc, UGC NET, Ph.D (pursuing)

dhanya@rajagiriviswajyothi.org

Sheemol Chandran

M.Com, NET

sheemol@rajagiriviswajyothi.org

Anila Roshan Joy

HOD
MA English Literature, BEd, MPhil

anilar@rajagiriviswajyothi.org

Tennyson Thomas

M.A English, M. A History, UGC NET , Ph.D (pursuing)

tennyson@rajagiriviswajyothi.org

Ashly Paul

MA, B.Ed, SET, GATE

ashly@rajagiriviswajyothi.org

Harishma S L

MA Mass Communication & Journalism, UGC NET, SET

harishma@rajagiriviswajyothi.org

Solymon V L

(HOD) MBA, MA, B.Ed

solymon@rajagiriviswajyothi.org

Karthika Balachandran

MBA

karthika@rajagiriviswajyothi.org

Saritha P N

M.Sc., B.Ed

saritha@rajagiriviswajyothi.org

Ambili K R

MBA

ambili@rajagiriviswajyothi.org

Rengini D

MCA

rengini@rajagiriviswajyothi.org

Thara Irine George

MSc Clinical Psychology

thara@rajagiriviswajyothi.org

Lilly Mathew

MA Malayalam, B.Ed

lilly@rajagiriviswajyothi.org

Seena M Peter

MA Hindi, B.Ed, M.Phil

seena@rajagiriviswajyothi.org

Tony Sebastian

BPEd, D License in Football

tony@rajagiriviswajyothi.org