Binitha PS

(HOD)M.Com, MBA, B.Ed

binithaps@rajagiriviswajyothi.org

Anju Antony

M.Com, UGC NET

anju@rajagiriviswajyothi.org

Anitha V

M.Com

anitha@rajagiriviswajyothi.org

Sreekala M M

M.Com, UGC NET

sreekala@rajagiriviswajyothi.org

Swedha K Sajeev

M.Com, UGC NET, SET

swedha@rajagiriviswajyothi.org

Anu Varghese

M.Com

anienov00@gmail.com

Shiny K

HOD (English)
MA English, UGC NET, MBA

shiny@rajagiriviswajyothi.org

Tennyson Thomas


MA English, UGC NET, MA History, Pursuing Ph.D

tennyson@rajagiriviswajyothi.org

Febi Abraham

MA English, UGC NET

febi@rajagiriviswajyothi.org

CMA Shibu George

(HOD) B.Com, CMA

shibu@rajagiriviswajyothi.org

Jithu Philip

MBA

jithu@rajagiriviswajyothi.org

Sreeka Chandran

MSc.Statistics

sreeka@rajagiriviswajyothi.org

Solymon V L

MBA, MA, B.Ed

solymon@rajagiriviswajyothi.org

Lilly Mathew

MA Malayalam, B.Ed

lilly@rajagiriviswajyothi.org

Seena M Peter

MA Hindi, B.Ed, M.Phil

seena@rajagiriviswajyothi.org