Professors

Pushpa Gopakumar

Accountant

Preetha Ashok

Accountant

Rose Taniya Joly

MA English, UGC NET, MPhil

rose@rajagiriviswajyothi.org

Anju Antony

M.Com, UGC NET

anju@rajagiriviswajyothi.org

Anitha V

M.Com

anitha@rajagiriviswajyothi.org

Sreekala M M

M.Com, UGC NET

sreekala@rajagiriviswajyothi.org

Swedha K Sajeev

M.Com, UGC NET, SET

swedha@rajagiriviswajyothi.org

Seena M Peter

MA Hindi, B.Ed, M.Phil

seena@rajagiriviswajyothi.org

Previous Next
Close
Test Caption
Test Description goes like this