Professors

Sreekala M M

M.Com, UGC NET

sreekala@rajagiriviswajyothi.org

Seena M Peter

MA Hindi, B.Ed, M.Phil

seena@rajagiriviswajyothi.org

Neha Agness Francis


MA English Literature,
M.Sc.Applied Psychology

neha@rajagiriviswajyothi.org

Anu Varghese

M.Com

anuv@rajagiriviswajyothi.org

Neenu Varghese

M.Com, MBA

neenu@rajagiriviswajyothi.org

Rahul Babu

M.Com, UGC NET

rahul@rajagiriviswajyothi.org

Dhanya S

MCom, M.Sc, UGC NET, Ph.D (pursuing)

dhanya@rajagiriviswajyothi.org

Arundhathi G

MA English, UGC NET

arundhathi@rajagiriviswajyothi.org